traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Poor Little Pinky...

Thankyou all for your kind word and comments on my poorly finger.

I have been really busy today and I havent had time to take a photo, so I thought I would take a quick shot of my poorly finger.

You wouldnt believe how annoying it feels, it doesnt hurt to much only now and again but it is so annoying having the splint on.

Eric is really helpful though, but I am getting really bored with it already, only eight weeks, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

The ring on my finger was brought for Christmas a couple of years ago by my boys, Kieran says the middle stone is my oldest son Jamie, the left hand stone is Aaron and the right hand stone is him. This ring means the world to me, and I am so pleased I didnt have to take it off when I had my finger bandaged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.