Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Flower Baskets

I made this image today. Well, duh, it is Blipfoto after all...

I spent the weekend looking at photobooks by Garry Winogrand and Lee Friedlander. I prefer Friedlander by a mile, but both were wonderful to look through - the first time I've had to sit down with these two and absorb at length. I plan to return and soak it up.

I've got tickets for the talks by Joel Meyerowitz and by Richard Kalvar at Derby's Format Festival - super duper stoked by that! Woo hoo! I might also get a ticket for Chris Steele-Perkins talk. I haven't decided.

I'm working on some new project this spring. Will keep you posted on that.

My back and stomach ache horribly. Gonna go for a lie down. Shall come back and comment on everyone's blips later. Cheers for looking, see you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.