A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Pretty in organic

This is my latest lipbalm.

Doesn't it look pretty? And it's 100% organic, too!

I kind of like that it's upside down, only partly showing and my desk is a little dusty.

Though, after this picture, it's clean once again!

Today, I must confess, has been a chill day again. I hadn't really planned on going to church-I've not set my alarm at all the past couple of days. On account of waking several times through the night to an exploding chest, it works better to just follow my body's own clock. If I'm up and awake, I'm up. If not, I'm not forcing it!!

I did manage to get out in the air though, which was nice. I also got out of my PJs, one day of total slubbiness is enough, thank you!

Tomorrow - more fresh air, a phonecall & (hopefully!) trip to the Dr (inhaler, PLEASE!), uni work, grocery shopping and then some time with 'rents & brother as they're up for a couple of days :]

Achoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.