My Aim is True

By MAiT

Cryptic or what

Cryptic, eh?

Goodness me, how'd I get to 1500 already. Scary stuff.

As usual thanks to Team Blip, I am indebted to them for this marvellous site. And through blipfoto I have met lots and lots of really lovely folk, and David77.

The quality of the photos that I view daily is astounding, as is the amount of time I have spent on this site. But there's no such thing as wasted time.

And can I just add that it was bloody freezing this afternoon. ( I've not been that cold since I was on my way to a gay nightclub on the edge of The Baltic and was distracted by a six foot three transvestite singing "Yes sir, I can boogie" (But I won't bore you with that tale)). But off I went, looking for a blip. But then you all know that feeling, don't you?

I should link to lots of my favourite blips.....but I just don't know where I would start. (It's like deciding which is your favourite child, isn't it?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.