My Aim is True

By MAiT

Batter

I managed not to batter anyone today. Despite being interrupted about half a dozen times whilst trying to do my job of work. Tsk. People, eh?

I met someone tonight who didn't know what Radio 6 was. Now, granted, there must be some people who have never listened to it. But surely they've heard talk of it. Mind you, this time last week I had never heard of Tiny Temper, (although I've still never heard anything he/she or they has/have done).

And is anyone else sick of that new Belle and Sebastian song? It's on BBC radio every hour. And you know what? It's not released until Monday. What's that about then?

But in other news, I was delighted with all the comments yesterday. And actually have been able to spend lots of time on blipfoto yesterday and today. Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.