My Angle

By myangle

Rail Underpass

I was torn between to completely different images for my blip today. This one won out for no other reason than I am unlikely to pass by here again in the near future without making a detour. The other photo was taken down at the harbour and I can visit there anytime. Besides, I do try to record significant events and this photo was taken while I was walking down to the car dealer to pick my car up after a service. Walking being the significant event. Rare for me. I enjoyed the experience, if not the cost of the service on the car.

Amazingly there is very little gaffitti on the underpass. The diagonal shadow almost acts like an upside down and back to front clock. Can you guess the time?

Other than that I managed to take a quick trip to the kitchen manufacturer to confirm finish colours and handles. I hope Jo likes the handles.

Now for a quick snooze before work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.