Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Trip to the saloon

It decided that I need to do something about my hair. I'm about to start work and my hair is going haywire! No life and no bounce. Off to the saloon I go... of course, with my parents.

Couldn't really decide not what to do with my hair... so I let the hairdresser to do what she feels is good on my head.

One thing I love about going to the saloon is their ever long massage wash. They have the utmost relaxing massage wash that goes on and on and on... it actually made me fell asleep too. So relaxing!

After the wash, my hairdresser made a little trim and blow curls into my hair. Setting them into this nice curls.

When my hair was all done, I looked at the mirror. It looked good... it got life. Ouh... I can't believe what else I saw in the reflection...

Flitty trying to flick the hairdryer switch and Moonay nearby... wanting a go on hairdryer air? *shakes head*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.