Rest Day...

I was supposed to be doing 3 dives today but I am absolutely bushed... end of term, then a late arrival has caught up so a quiet day doing theory today is the order of the day.

This is my view from the balcony of my room... I can see the hotel (Marriott Beach) that I stayed in last time I was here. No such luxury this time but where I am, it is clean, comfortable and a great place to be.

I may take a wander in to Naama Bay in a while and get some provisions for my fridge... water and such.

But mainly in between enjoying the warm weather and relaxing I am completing my theory work for my Advanced Open Water and then it will be all done and I will just have to complete the 3 dives tomorrow.

I can't get over how quiet the place is, but then the last time I came it was July/ August at the height of the season and very hot! Now its just lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.