Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

So...

....yesterday, well I seemed to have been having those thoughts where everything seems to be finally coming together, and I can take a bit of pride in knowing that i've managed to achieve things out of my own effort, it's about bloody time too, long may it continue!

So work (one of the improvements in recent times) was good today again, with plenty to keep me occupied, and always learning new things every day, this is what work should be like. It was then followed by a free trial at a local gym, just across the road from the office where I get corporate rates, and with seriously needing to get back in to proper training again it will be handy to pop there at lunch, I used the gym for about an hour before heading down to the pool for a quick swim and then use of the sauna, steam room and spa, I left feeling totally chilled.

Tonights shot was the result of an hour, and about 20 shots of the same thing, plus many people walking past the bridge looking at me as if I am crazy, but i'm happy with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.