Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Woooaaaahhhhooooo....

....my crotch is on fiiiuuuurrreeeee.

Well I had a plan to head back to the same bridge yesterday's shot was taken, thanks for all the comments by the way, and after much faffing and nervous balancing of the camera on the bridge handrail (the river was flowing below), I finally had a few shots I was happy with, although I failed to notice the streetlight in the background, nevermind!

Work was busy again, and by 4 o clock I was shattered and was starting to make mistakes, but with it being home time I left and headed around to the gym to get my new membership, once receiving all of my paperwork and various leaflets about health mot's, personal training and nutrition, I did what most sensible people would do and went in past the whiskey shop looking for a specific type of beer, instead I left with a bourbon whiskey which I managed to try in the shop and had to buy, Four Roses Single Barrel for those interested, it is brilliant straight, kind of sweet but very smooth.

Black & White Bridge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.