Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Silhouette Part 3

A third in the silhouette series, if it can be called that, and requested by Dotty!

Today was going to be full of meetings, we all headed over to the new Park Inn to carry out some analysis work, usually meetings seem a pointless waste of time, but this one gave me a good overview of things, and with the people in the room we were able to have the odd laugh breaking things up a little.

I then headed to the gym for my 'health MOT', and strangely, the results didn't turn out to be too bad, maybe it being used to being fitter in the summer for cycling that is making me think I am so un fit just now.

Then at night things slowed a little, with curry, more of the Dexter season 3 box set, its getting good so we watched three episodes in a row, all washed down with my new bourbon.

I popped out for half an hour to try and get a shot similar to the last silhouette shots, "I knew there is an old abandoned secondary school near where liz stays so I headed there, I have to say it was a bit weird wandering around the grounds, especially when a cat ran out chasing some rabbits.

Abandoned School
Stairwell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.