Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Simply beautiful

This is the miniature iris I spotted in my dad's garden earlier this week. I remembered my camera today and managed to blip it before it got too dark. It seems really early to be seeing these to me but I'm not that knowledgeable about plants so it might me the right time - any ideas fellow blippers?

Had a boring morning and I was climbing the walls by the afternoon so we popped over to my dad's. I just feel that this week is whizzing by and I haven't done much although having a rest has been much needed! I haven't cooked since Sunday, which has been lovely, and dad took us all out tonight for a steak.

I need to get going tomorrow - either going out somewhere interesting or starting the decorating - let's see what the morning brings...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.