just_breathe_

By angelicbrianne

Cheesecake Factory.

For you my dear brother, Happy Birthday. It brings so much excitement to my heart to look around a crowded table and feel so much love. Birthdays are magical things but what makes them individually magical, is the individual you get to celebrate for being in your life. Today, we celebrate having YOU!

Right beside me sits this amazing man who deserves nothing less than a table filled with smiling faces. Today brother is your 21st birthday. You know why this birthday is special to me? Because it is the first birthday I have ever been around for. It's the first birthday of many to come. It's the first birthday I got to be around my family and get to feel what you have felt for 21 years. You are a blessing and not to just to me, but to everyone who partook in that event.

Happy Birthday,
And Thankyou for being born! I am the luckiest girl to have a brother like you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.