DARRIE'S WORLD

By Darrie

Spring is in the air

I've started my first entry with a picture of Roxy my 3year old Shih Tzu. She is quite a character as you will see through pictures in the future.

Today has started very well I have spent time in my garden feeding the birds and family of squirrels that make the most of my hospitality!

I have a lazy day today so will be pottering around the house with Sky news on in the background... There's so much going on in the world and I hate to miss breaking news.

I shall also be doing more listings on EBay as I have moved into a new house and realised I have accumulated so much stuff over the years and now want to off load some of it!!! I'm very slow at listing stuff though as I always get side tracked by something or other

Well that's all I can write for now so hope your having a good day and thanks for reading my very first Blip journal..... Not very exciting really but that's the way it goes some days ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.