Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Meet Rufus from the Woodland Trust

Thank you for all the warm blipday messages yesterday!

Original plan for today was to take pics of Dollar Academy students queuing for their lunch outside Reids of Dollar - but they'd all scarpered by the time I organised myself.

They must be the only school kids in Scotland that get their lunch from a deli and not Greggs!

I bumped into Rufus from the Woodland Trust instead. He was perched and perished outside the Co-op. Think he saw me coming and knew he had a customer. I signed up to help protect our native woodland.

For every new member who joins, the Woodland Trust can care for and protect half an acre of native woodland. There you go!

Happy Thursday evening. I've od-ed on Mini Eggs :o(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.