Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Dreamer

An early start to get some work in before I met with Ruth and her little ones, Rowan and Iona.

They're gorgeous kids and like to fight over who's going to sit next to you or hold your hand. I can remember being like that with my aunties - it's funny!

We went out for lunch, a trip to a great toy shop, I bought more Mexican tiles, a bit of food shopping and playing with bubbles. Then home again, home again.

Here's Iona looking dreamy. I love taking pictures of her - she drifts into another world. Rowan buzzes about like a bee and is hard to freeze! Was a lovely afternoon.

Lorna, my sis in law, is here and I'm being rude posting my pic. Away for a pink vino - mmmm!

Ciao for now and happy Friday evening.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.