Peapod

By Peapod

That'll be shining bright ...

I'm aware that this does not fit the title very well. This is mainly because I didn't have my camera with me today so the orgininal one (chip on the shoulder) didn't turn out well on my phone.

The original one was of my lovely other half with a chip (as in fish and chips) on his shoulder at the pub where we watched the football. It just didn't turn out with the light in there. :(
We are sittin at home now, and I'm STILL waiting on him puttin halo on for a few games before bedtime!! I think I'll be waiting a long time :(

Anyway, this photo is of lots of lights around Bristo sqaure and a man painting a picture using spray paint which was then projected onto the wall of McEwan hall! Was very cool.

Tired!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.