Jewels_In_Collage

By JewelsInCollege

Brrrrrrrrrrrr

This morning when I went out to my car I found this.... When I looked out my bed room window I didn't see that much snow, but when I walked out my frount door there was a lot of snow and the roads where really icey too. Under all the snow on my car window was ice.

Now that's is the weekend I really don't mind if it snow's I just might get to go play in it saturday that would be nice.

The people I care for really enjoyed the snow today. We all went out to the back yard and got one another with snow ball's, we had a blast! Back home I never really seen that much snow growing up or even the last few years.

It is still snowing as of right now...I hope to get up to a winter wounderland tomorrow if so I'll Blip it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.