TrishaR

By TrishaR

Roar!

This little lad has had a busy Saturday. The famiy took Ben for his first trip to the swimming baths this morning, and by all accounts he loved it. He was in the pool for 1 hour and Cameron helped pull him along in the water.

Then there was a puppet show, Rumpelstiltskin, with his mum, followed by a bike ride up at the school playing ground, shown here.

He is now playing the Wii with Scott, which he has been looking forward to since last night.

I am off out tonight. A mothers group from Cameron's nursery class, from which I am an honourary member, is meeting at one of the houses, just along from mine. I have purchased a pina colada to consume, which is chilling in the fridge at the moment!

I also went to a camera workshop this afternoon for a couple of hours, which was given by the President of the camera club. It was very interesting, and I learned good stuff:)

Today, the weather was springlike, dare I get optimistic??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.