A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

It's all good.

Strikingly similar to my Mum's blip today, but I was there too :)

I have been up to my eyes in work recently and have had no time at all for blipping. I've been back at home the last few days for a bit of a breather/working break. It's been great just being able to chill slightly, see my brilliant baby nephew Harry as well as spend some long overdue time with the rest of the family!!

This was taken on a journey back from Newbury this afternoon. Yes I was driving but don't worry I had pulled over at the time!!!

Anyway enjoy this blip of mine, i've got to keep on trucking with the lovely work but my deadline is on Feb. 4th but shall be back to the blips after that!

Hope everyone is mighty fine!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.