Awards night

It was the Taekwon Do awards night tonight down at Port Edgar. Once again it was a really good evening, nice end to the day too. This was the first weekend out of the last few where I've not had a pile of work to be done. I still got up reasonably early though as I was headed into Dav's to watch the Aberdeen game on ESPN. We played out a 0-0 draw with Hearts but their keeper pulled off a string of cracking saves and on another day it could easily have been a 2 - 0 win or possibly more. Still at least it wasn't a defeat.

After that I had a fruitless run round town to try and locate a magazine for MAddy then back home to get ready for the awards night.

All the awards went to far more deserving candidates than me, two of them featuring in this shot, but there was a good buffet, a disco and good crack.

Cyber pint for the first person to spot the blipper in this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.