Flying-leap

By flying

Thank you :)

It was 7C this morning with a bit of a nip in the air and Autumn knocking at our doorstep. The sun rose across the clear blue sky making the dew drops glisten in the morning light. The paddocks looked so fresh as we drove to Christchurch city.

Hubby and I collected a few groceries and dropped some washing off to a workmate. His house had been badly damaged and his wife and young children were returning from down South today - he was looking forward to seeing them.

I'm so grateful for your kind words and continued support from all blippers. We have been through alot but your thoughts and prayers have brought much comfort and your journals a smile and sometimes a laugh. You are wondering what you can do, you are doing more than you could ever know by just being here and I'm so thankful for this :))

I have spent some of today trying to sort out my backblips but I haven't quite got there yet, so heres hoping for tomorrow.

Heading out now to collect Daughter E from work - I'll try to be back later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.