Council Incompetence...

AAAAaaaarrrrggghhhhh.

When I saw this just after it was finished, it wasn't a brilliant job done and was far from perfect, but it was workable. I think the porridge they seem to have used to do this work didn't quite do the job.

It would seem the contractors employed by Fife council to do the skatepark upgrades I helped plan are complete idiots and don't even know what to do with concrete let alone how to build and maintain skateparks.

I knew some of the skatepark additions and upgrades had issues but didn't realize it was a bad as almost rendering the entire park un-useable.

This has fuelled my resolve to get an answer as to how they've spent the £10,000 we were awarded and what they're going to do about this. I envisage a few phone calls to certain council workers in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.