Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Purple

The sun has come out again today between the cloud and the showers but at least it shone for a bit. I've taken various shots today of the clouds, the sun behind the clouds, Doris the hamster (still very blurred!), my middle son, a primrose and this small clump of croci. When downloaded this was by far my favourite. Purple is one of my favourite colours but I just love the way the sunlight captures the petals. I hope my fellow blippers like it too.

I've had quite a peaceful day today. I didn't have to go to a footy match as only middle son was playing (they won 4-1 - yay!) so I spent the morning cleaning and cooking the dinner. Since then I've taken some pics and tried to sort out the internet gaming (see entry for 25/2!) - it's still not sorted for my youngest two.

Back to work tomorrow so I'm going to do some planning this afternoon while hubby takes the kids to his parents'. Today has turned out to be quite a relaxed day. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.