if you let me have my way

By xobecky878xo

Skate park...

This is what it looks like when it snows at a skate park... Stopped on my way home from shopping to look around, as it's never seemed so peaceful as it did today...

Had a wonderful day with Nick and Jonah today... Not much excitement, but there was a nice snowfall and got some errands taken care of... Had lunch at our favorite sushi restaurant... The most delicious Dragon roll ever, with some new sauces that the sushi chef wanted us to try... Decided over lunch that we're going to turn a little corner of our kitchen into a Japanese style table setting... I bought fabric today and sewed together a sample cushion for the floor...

I am slowly but surely letting go of my old ways and embracing new and different ways of doing things... It has been an exhilerating ride so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.