Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Todmorden

I do love Toddy! It would be a cool place to live but I don't so we just have a Sunday drive out there now and again.

It's the last day of the half term so the boys are very excited to be back at school tomorrow (not). Lewis didn't want to visit boring, old Toddy so we left him to play with a neighbour's child. The younger two were quite happy to have a little spending spree with their pocket money around the market and pound shop! Then we went to a park where they shouted at each other through some tube things....very educational this blip, isn't it?! Then we headed back home, over the moors and I got this shot. Not much sun around today but I managed to get a nice little pocket in this blip. Blip is in daily conversations now....what can I blip? Have you blipped today? That'd make a good blip! Don't nick my blip! I'm having that blip next time.....obsessed is not the word.

A happy, peaceful Sunday evening to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.