Pax in a Box

By paxinabox

What's in your fridge?

We left Staunton on Sunday morning, and I managed to not take a picture before we left. And then we didn't leave the house once we got home. And then it was time for bed. So I took a picture of the inside of our fridge. Yes, it is a "procrastinary" picture.

But also, I like looking at people's fridges. Whenever I visit someone, I take a look at the inside of their refrigerator, whether I'm hungry or not. I'd say that it says something about the person, but it's just a thing that I do. I don't analyze a human being by how much mustard they own... unless it's a lot... I might make a crack about something green, if it's not supposed to be. Anyway, if you're like me and look at people's fridges for fun (I really am more interesting than I sound, I swear!), maybe you'll enjoy the snapshot of the top shelf.

The green bowl is the remains of the tzatziki I made for my husband for our romantic dinner the other week. It should probably be thrown out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.