T is for .....................Tehidy Country Park

Week 20 of the alphabet challenge.

Went for my afternoon walk in Tehidy Country Park. Tehidy is a fantastic place for a little collie like me. There's loads of little woodland trails and paths. Every time we go there we find somewhere new to walk.

Today some of the paths were a bit muddy because we've had lots of rain in the last 24 hours. Ann had to wear her wellies and my tummy got a bit dirty. I didn't get into trouble though, because for once in my life, I didn't deliberately set out to get muddy?!!

.....................In fact I even ignored a couple of muddy bogs that I could have gone wallowing in!!!!!!

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift
E is for Egloshayle
F is for Flushing
G is for Godrevy
H is for Hayle
I is for Illogan
J is for Joppa
K is for Kynance Cove
L is for Lamorna Cove
M is for Mousehole
N is for Newlyn
O is for Otterham
P is for Porthmeor Beach
Q is for Quintrell Downs
R is for Rock
S is for Sennen Cove

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.