Horomaka's Rainbow Challenge, Day 6: INDIGO

It seems from the general feedback that this is the trickiest of the colours. And, according to my good friend Mr Wikipedia, it's the colour that is less prevalent than the others in the spectrum.

One place I do know that it exists is in the night sky, so after a few nervous hours (well most of the day) waiting for the rainclouds in the valley to dissipate, I finally stuck my lens out of the top the kitchen stable door to grab this shot.

I'm still awestruck at the fantastic response to the challenge. I'm actually going to be quite sad when it finishes. But don't worry, I'll be back for another challenge shortly...

Today's players;

GingerNan
Clickerbug
Daring2Go
Flying
Anemone
Tigg
MummaHen
Gruth
Optomist
drewzealand
karenjulia
JLS
LAS
Cathaber
Feathers
Kangaroo
DonnaWanna
KarmaTengye
Maxbehle
CreativeLenna
Anneli


See you all on Sunday for Violet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.