traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Snow Drop Angel...

This is my first little snow drop that has opened this morning. They are one of my favourite little flowers. They are so beautiful . I cant believe how much detail is is one.

They are little garden angels to me.


Eric and I had a laugh this morning. I went out for a walk to the shops with Eric this morning, it was quite cold so when we got home I made a cup of Cappuccino with an after eight mint.


I asked Eric "Do you want Cappuccino ?".

"Yes I will have a coffee, please"

Afer we had finished drinking it, I said, "Why did you call it a coffee when its a Cappuccino?". I said "I am posh", haha,

Eric said "Course you are," as I was wiping my finger round the inside of my cup to get to the creamy froth, haha.



Here is a photo of my
cappuccino if you want to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.