traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Silhouette Of A College...

Eric had to pop to the shop tonight before it shut, so I decided I would go for a walk with him, so I grabbed my camera and off we went.

The sun was starting to set and I caught quite a few nice captures of it this evening.

I was totally surprised where we ended up in a middle of some waste land near where we live, and seeing such an awesome view.

This is the view from where we were standing looking out to the College in our town. I have never seen it in this way before, it looked so break taking and beautiful.

It is so unreal at times how brilliant and beautiful nature is, and its all free for us to see...



Here is a photo of a beautiful old shed on the same old waste land and another beautiful capture of the sunsetting behind some roof tops.


Also today Eric was so clever , my laptop mains adapter had broken, where I brought it from are posting me a new one so Eric fixed the broken one, I kept saying wow, wow, wow, haha, I was so impressed, What A Clever Man, I will have two now.

Thankyou Eric

Love Always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.