traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Urban Rush...

I took Aaron this morning to a place near where we live to take some photos of him in an Urban style area.

On my photography course I have to complete an assignment of my choice by the middle of February.

I decided to do my assignment doing photographs of my son Aaron as he would like to have a try to see if he could get into some kind of modelling. I thought it would give me the chance to build a portfolio for him to hopefully be able to show an agency, and also it would make for an interesting assignment.

I have done some studio work of him, low key, urban and next week I am going to take some photos of him then some photos of aftershave bottles then insert them into his photo to make an advertisement shot in Calvin Klein style.

This will be challenging as I only use Photoshop to resize, I have now got to learn how to insert other photos into a photo.

This should be fun, haha.



Here is another B&W and a colour shot and one
more coloured version here.

I would be very greatful if anyone has any other ideas for photos in Urban Style to take of Aaron, sometimes I run a little dry on ideas, haha...

Thankyou Tracey x


Thankyou Aaron, I am glad you enjoyed it, so did I, it was great fun.

Love Always

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.