Arty Bubble ...

I am not inspired at all today to take photographs as I am so tired, I have had an awful nights sleep, (well if you call it that as I didnt get hardly any sleep at all). Then to top it off I had to go to physio this morning which has really made me even more tired, but it did help my hip, so I shouldnt really complain about that.

I have quickly took a photograph of a bubble and played around in Photoshop for a little while. I quite like the effect, when you think it started out as a bubble.


I am now going for a lie down to see if I can get an hours sleep before lunch, I must admit I have had a bubbly tummy for a few days, maybe I have a slight bug or something like that.


All these winter viruses we get, grrr, roll on Spring Time ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.