Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Pink

Pink sunrise, pink almond blossom in the afternoon light - a difficult choice for my blip today. I also managed a rather cute photo of the rabbit and several of snowdrops and crocuses that were lit very nicely. Seeing as others have done snowdrops and crocuses, though not me, I finally decided on the almond blossom on a neighbours tree.

I suppose I should have gone for yellow daffs today, but there are still no flowers in our garden. It's been such a cold and miserable start to the year.

Home early tonight after dropping my job-share partner off at the station. Not only was it bliss coming home in daylight (and sunshine) it was great to avoid the usual traffic queues that build up on my route out of Sheffield.

Internet holding up so far, but work e-mail still won't work at home (maybe I should be grateful).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.