Let go

Today was pretty stressful as far as days go.

I burst into tears a couple of times. Usually in private, thank goodness.

Then Rae and I decided to head round to see Fernridge. What a perfect idea that was!

This is Rae and Larry. It was good to see her smile a real smile for the first time in a week. Tired but happy with a job well done.

Her mum is going to come and stay with us for a few days. She'll help her get her house sorted and give the support only a mum can.

I wish my mum were here too. I miss her.

Anyway, them's the breaks.

It's comedy Wednesday tonight. Rae and I are going to watch TV and chill out.

Just going to check on another Earthquake relief project first.

Hasta la vista.

155 confirmed dead.

Eternal rest grant to them Oh Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them. May they rest in peace. Amen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.