Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Pink Calm

I was so excited that there was a nice sunset tonight; the weather was pretty nasty all day, and then, just like a miracle, the sun came out and the sky turned pink.

I went down to the blippers dock, and I thought I was the only one there. Soon, though, inspiredesigns showed up and then I heard that Steven Michael was there, although I didn't see him. And just as I was leaving, pddesigns drove in with her husband. She showed up after the sun went down and there was little light left, and I could see she was hurrying to set up her tripod to get a shot. So, I didn't stop her to talk.

It is really nice to go to a place where fellow blippers meet. It like a small photography convention each day.

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.