Waggonway

Ok, this was meant to be the next in the new-campus-build sequence but after taking the shots for that and seeing them up on the screen they looked rubbish. Normally there's some nice clouds or that to fill up the empty space but today it was just empty space filled with one huge drab grey cloud. So we crossed the road and headed down to take some pictures of the old 'Wagonnway', the path that used to carry a railway line through the heart of Alloa and down to the docks on the River Forth. That's yer lot I'm afraid.

<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-

Without getting all wishy-washy and soppy and touchy and feely and that I felt I couldn't ignore all the supportive comments that have been posted here recently. It's something special when people you've never met take the time to do this and I know it's not only touched me directly but also many other members of our clan that follow these posts. I've not been fully on top of getting back to replying to all as I'd like to have done, so want to say a sincere thank you to everyone who has taken the time to stop by and especially to those that have left comments.

Now, time to get back to this blipping lark proper again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.