Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Back-Lit Boy

Well today sun came out and all was right with the world. Ok, I've had to spend most of it indoors, in the dark, but the drive home was lovely and I even got a couple a photos. They weren't great though, in spite of the beautiful light so I've gone with this one instead, taken this morning.

Noah has a total fascination with my camera. As soon as I point it at him he comes hurtling towards me, to look at the screen on the back. He likes to admire his photos! Unfortunately, he's difficult to capture as he's doing the hurtling bit. Today though his play table was between me and him and I was able to capture him back-lit.

The eyes are not as clear as I'd like but hang it...it's the best I've got and it makes the weather look spring-like so it's blipped. Plus his expression is quite appealing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.