notabeve_dosolare

By notabeve

No Memory

Today was mostly grey. I missed my chance to photograph fat fluffy flakes of snow in a late afternoon shaft of sunshine. Grabbed the camera to take with me when I visited the rehab hospital to see M hoping there might be something interesting in the pavilion there. I took two pictures before the camera announced that the memory card was full. This is a bit ho-hum but I do like the contrast between the indoor and the outdoor trees.

Frustrating as that was I'm just slightly proud that I've filled an eight GB card.
And tonight I moved (not just copied) a lot of them to the computer so I'm ready to go again.

M is walking a bit with a walker and can stand up and remain standing by herself if someone is there to spot for her. Huge accomplishments in the past two weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.