Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Sunday: Petersham Nurseries

I went to Petersham Nurseries to pick up a birthday present for a friend.  Petersham Nurseries is full of very posh people - I would just like to add that I am not posh.

While I was paying for the gift, I noticed that there was a sign stuck on the till, saying 'Jerry Hall to pick up order later'.  I happen to know that Jerry Hall does, in fact, live just up the hill.  After three hours of sitting among the potted plants, trying to Jerry-Hall-spot, I got bored and came home.

I nearly forgot: it's Sub Sunday!.  Today I'd like to recommend my old friend, Sari Kiz.  She is my first recruit to Blipfoto (two more and I get a toaster apparently), and has already been posting some interesting, and funny, stuff!  Darn it, she's supposed to be a learner!

Big seating arrangement

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.