Shy, Shy Leah

Leah did not want to be blipped today. I promised to use a wide open aperture so she wouldn't be the focus... but I like that she's in it. She was showing me potential blips she was going to use. Which one did she pick today?

Study session after out workout session. One of Brighton's roommates, Melissa, really wants to live in my apartment complex. I hope she does. I also really hope that Brighton and Leah move in too. That would be amazing.

5 things that made me happy:
1. working out consistently after class with my girls
2. finished my second book of a trilogy I started on Friday or Saturday.
3. ordered the 3rd book while I was on the treadmill and when I got back to my apartment, it had already shipped out. I love you, Amazon Prime!
4. going through lectures together like we did for biochem...
5. having friends to blip with.

Also, my year ago photo is one of my favorites. Ever.

I really don't ever want to go back to Chichenitza though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.