A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Holy Mosses...

Back to Edinburgh today and back to work. I've always liked to have a walk during lunch time as it just gets you outside and away from a computer screen (or whatever you might be hard at) and the weather held back long enough for me to do just that today. Not wanting to wander off far I ended up around Princes Street Gardens and took the usual tourist type photo's that you do. After, on the way to find a shop to buy something to eat I walked past the back of a very grand building (I'll need to discover the name of it) and marvelled at the green moss that was growing up most of it. Some council "parkies" sitting in their van eating lunch and reading The Sun stared at me like I was mad as I took pictures of the weather affected building...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.