mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Wedding Anniversary

<back blip>

Mr Mono and I have been married for 3 years today. We've been together for over 11 years but took our time getting married as we were both at university doing undergraduate and then postgraduate degrees. Once that was all over and we had jobs we thought it'd be a good idea to tie the knot.

Our wedding day was lovely and I wish I'd sat and looked at our wedding album today. I love our wedding album. Our photographer was brilliant.

Hopefully once the baby is here we can go out for dinner to celebrate properly. I've not really been in the 'going out' mood. Tonight we had the Tesco meal for two for £10. We didn't drink the wine which we can, again, have once the baby has arrived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.