For Blips Sake

By dagefo

Sunday Nachos

OK, not your traditional Sunday dinner but it's what I have every week.

It started during the American Football season - I would have nachos while keeping an eye on the games through my iPod. Although I've learnt that a touchscreen and nachos fingers don't really mix.

The season has now finished but the tradition keeps going. I'm not bored of them yet and I doubt I will be for a long while.

It's not just me, on a Sunday my wife has her Sunday tradition of "Brinner" (Breakfast for Dinner). This evening she had toast with her homemade jam and some Weetabix! She loves it!

I did have an alternative Blip for a long while today of snow on our rooftops but to be honest I'm getting a bit sick of the stuff. It's all turned to slush now anyway and that's no use. Can't make a good snowman from slush!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.