Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Farewell.....

My final blip from The Lakes!! Again of Windermere!! And again took loads today....an amazing day weather wise, lovely and sunny!! Didn't want to leave!!
Now home safe and sound though...


Right beside where I took this shot a guy was doing part of a day of teaching photography!! Had a chat...I reckon I took about 300 shots, to their 5-10....so I was a bit hard to ignore!! LOL!! I have to say, I hardly understood a thing of what they were saying...I have SO much to learn! But he did think my little TZ was a good camera and advised me to continue learning on it, and not rush buying a DSLR....so I was consoled! I'll be lucky to get one by Christmas, but that feels better now!

The Lakes are incredibly photogenic, so it's a bit sad to be home in the city. But I will just have to continue my explorations of lovely Glasgow! Also have car all booked in for repair tomorrow, and maybe not going to cost as much as originally quoted!!! Yeah.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.