Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

50th CELEBRATION ENTRY.......

I know it's not an official celebration, but I decided to celebrate it anyway!!! The shot was going to have a 50 in it, and was taken...but before rushing out to get the car fixed I saw these TWO Robins at my garden feeder!!! YESSS!!! It is not a great shot...taken through a pane of double glazing, and with snow falling (can you beleive that....snow!!!). But hey....I don't want Blip to become a competition, even with myself!!! This is the best shot of a great moment and I am SO pleased!!! So here are my two little garden friends!! (I LOVE Robins!!!)


To mark the occassion, if anyone is interested, I re-wrote my 'about' page, and made it a bit more personal. More importantly, I really want to take this opportunity to thank you all who put up daily shots here....they mean such a mix of things to me....inspiration, learning, beauty, wonderful everyday life celebrated and 'brought to life' in a photo....so I thankyou for sharing! The comments are just so kind and warm and motivating!! I never dreamed this place would have such an effect....but it has, and continues to do so!! So a
HUGE thanks!!!


:-))))))

xx


PS... Please note that I've changed my name to Photofab2Ilaria! It will change at 100 blips, to just Ilaria! Sorry if this confuses folk, but I don't like Photofab anymore!! See 'about me' for explanation!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.