Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Grey Day, Grey Catkins

Grey day, but busy as I'm still working on selecting resources/ ideas for my course next week. (Got to meet the deadline for photocopying!)

A very fruitful Skype conversation with my job share partner meant that we were able to share some ideas. It seems ages since we chatted and it was so good to do so today.

A little emergency blipping in the garden when the light was very poor this afternoon. As long as I pointed the camera skwards I just about got enough light. This image of the `pussy willow' was my favourite from a fairly limited photo-shoot.

Please come back sun!

Book group tonight, we seem to have ended up with two books to discuss: `The point of rescue' by Sophie Hannah which I'm just under half way through - a murder msytery that was a bit slow and convoluted at the beginning and `The boy who taught the beekeeper to read', short stories by Susan Hill, which I really enjoyed.

2011 Challenge `Spring'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.