A day in the life of...me

By OnlyForEveryone

A Pamper Day

Today we spent only 40 minutes in College. (Currently going through Graded-Unit tutorials). So the rest of this day was spent by my dear Heather (On the right in photo) and Claire (On the left... obviously) pampering themselves and doing each others hair... Well Claire dye-ing Heather's hair, and then her own. Much hilarity was had and even though my hair remains un-pampered, it was enjoyable none-the-less.
Following this, we had Spaghetti and Meatballs for eats, followed by watching America's Next Top Model (Not my choice) and Hell's Kitchen (Definetly my choice. It's become a staple part of Monday night viewing alongside Glee)
They said not to put a picture up. . . Oh wells. The photo was taken on my camera, not theirs, so I get final decision. A fun day had by all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.