The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

Little monster........

This is my little Reuben, who i have introduced before............I was sitting on the pc this morning, trying to do some on line banking, and other chores similar that needed my attention.......It was a nice time of day, when no one has arisen apart from myself, i was slurping my tea, all cosy in my dressing gown, but the little bugger had been in and out to the garden,getting me at it, so i decided to ignore him, so there he stood, looking through the window willing me to let him back in, in the end, of course, who can resist the cutesy, relenting after the millionth time to let him back in, no peace for the wicked eh..... and of course five minutes later he spotted a cat. bird, elephant, anything that captures his attention, and of out he was again...I tried to capture how cute he looked...... and i like the light from outside, in comparison to the darkness of the kitchen........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.