Life thru a blippin' lens

By James

Today was our Christmas day/night out with work. We went bowling at Megabowl, where G just missed out in winning the side bet to Mark. As usual I was exceptionally bad, but it was good fun... at least I didn't come last.

Joe, Mandy, and Alex had a few games of air hockey too.. I'm not sure who won, but this is a shot of Mandy doing her thing.

It was onto a wee bar after that before heading to First Coast for our meal, which was great. Most of us headed to another bar where we had a few more drinks before the majority of people left.

It was Mark, Jamie and myself that were left so we went to a bar on Hanover Street for a while, where we left Mark with his friends and me and Jamie went home.

All in all it was a really good day!

Merry Christmas folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.